If both a Beasts and something that counts as a Beasts (e.g., a sacred site of Many Minds Move as One) are in the same land and something destroys a Beasts there, can you choose which one is destroyed?
        
          If both a Beasts and something that counts as a Beasts (e.g., a sacred site of Many Minds Move as One) are in the same land and something destroys a Beasts there, can you choose which one is destroyed?
Yes. Even if there are two ordinary Beasts tokens in a land, players get to choose which one gets destroyed – it just doesn't usually matter which one you pick.
Similarly, if a Presence and an Incarna are both in a land and something would destroy Presence there, the Spirit can choose whether to destroy the Presence or the Incarna.
Category: Effect Rules
Tags: Counts As, 
Incarna, 
Many Minds Move as One, 
A Joining of Swarms and Flocks (Many Minds Move as One), 
Settle Into Hunting-Grounds, 
Breath of Darkness Down Your Spine, 
Towering Roots of the Jungle, 
Wandering Voice Keens Delirium, 
Ember-Eyed Behemoth, 
Lair Aspect (Lure of the Deep Wilderness), 
Locus Aspect (Serpent Slumbering Beneath the Island), 
Warrior Aspect (Thunderspeaker)
Products: Jagged Earth, 
Nature Incarnate
Created: Jul 25, 2023 7:15:59 AM
Last modified: Jul 25, 2023 7:15:59 AM