If Finder of Paths Unseen has an action that both destroys Invaders, and *also* triggers their destruction by a second action by moving them, does it lose Presence twice from "Responsibilities to the Dead"? What's the timing?

If Finder of Paths Unseen has an action that both destroys Invaders, and also triggers their destruction by a second action by moving them, does it lose Presence twice from "Responsibilities to the Dead"? What's the timing?

Changed ruling: Yes, Finder of Paths Unseen loses Presence once for the first action that destroys Invaders, and again for the second, movement-triggered action that destroys them. For example, if Finder uses "Rouse the Trees and Stones" to destroy 1 Town and push 1 Explorer into a land affected by the second mode of "Call to Guard" (played by any Spirit), then it pays "Responsibilities to the Dead" twice: once for "Rouse the Trees and Stones" destroying the Town and once for "Call to Guard" destroying the Explorer as a result of Finder moving it.
Read the condition as "After Dahan/Invaders are destroyed by one of your actions or an action you directly triggered by moving those Dahan/Invaders..." The original printed wording has awkward timing(†) and is thematically inappropriate in this case and other cases where multiple actions in an action tree destroy Dahan/Invaders.
(†) It's a triggered action that checks consequences of other triggers on the same action – it's much cleaner that game never does this, but just checks all triggers exactly once at the completion of each action.