Does Damage to the land accumulate? If something does 1 damage to the land, and later on something else does another 1 damage, does it Blight?
Does Damage to the land accumulate? If something does 1 damage to the land, and later on something else does another 1 damage, does it Blight?
No, each instance of Damage to the land is evaluated separately; if it does at least 2 Damage, you add a Blight, and otherwise the Damage is ignored. (core rulebook, p. 9)
This never happens in the base game, but some Events can cause this to happen.